SMOKE & MIRRORS... and the art of critical thinking
ReFraming the World with Douglas J Boggs
A Deep Discussion with Sypreme Essence
0:00
-54:56

A Deep Discussion with Sypreme Essence

Today I am proud to share a discussion that I recently had with the incomparable woman Sypreme Essence. I am honored to be able to call her my new friend. We have been having some great conversations ever since she initially reached out to me to discuss mortgage and securitization fraud.

I am humbled as I learn about her story as a self-taught, 6 figure finance expert who transformed her life, and now transforms the lives of others through her credit repair company, Credit Warriors. What I find incredible about Sypreme’s story is that she went from prison to working minimum wage to now to being one of the most highly sought after financial advisers!

She found me originally through reading my old blog site My Court History. That was the original blog that I began while I was suing Wells Fargo Bank for fraud. On that site I posted a lot of information regarding the fraud of foreclosures and the illegalities of the securitization of notes by Wall Street. Subsequently that turned into my critically acclaimed book “Quantum of Justice - The Fraud of Foreclosures and The Illegalities of The Securitization of Notes by Wall Street”.

SMOKE & MIRRORS... and the art of critical thinking is a reader-supported publication. To receive all posts, podcast, essays and new chapters of upcoming books consider becoming a paid subscriber.

That book is a deep dive into the fraud and corruption that I uncovered while acting as my own attorney in a legal battle against one of the largets corporations in America. The litigation took me through CA Superior, Appellate, and Supreme Courts. I was also litigating in Federal District court, IRS court, and Unlawful Detainer courts. Much of the time I was dealing with three different litigation issues all at the same time. I don’t wish that on anyone.

In the book I include court documentation and exhibits from the case as I lay out the proof that every deed of trust is fraudulent and VOID due to the fraud and misrepresentation that ALL banks commit against mortgage borrowers. This proof was bit difficult for the corrupt courts to handle so they silenced the four years of litigation documents and removed them from public view. When I was filing my appeal I requested all of my court recorder records from all of the oral arguments that occurred over the entire case. It seemed that the court “conveniently” lost all of those recorded case records.

So I wrote the book!

Sypreme found me online and decided to give me a call to discuss mortgage securitication audits. She knew that I am a nationally certified Bloomberg mortgage loan securitization auditor and we talked at length about some issues that Sypreme was wanting to learn in order to be able to better serve her client base and her online following of over 525,000 subscribers.

Sypreme is a story that needs to be told. She is the author of the book “D’Sire”. The story of a young woman who lost her innocence due not by choice but from conception. Raised by her grandmother and abused by her uncle's sexual appetite, D'sire had no choice but to mature fast. Drugs and violence took both parents away so she lacked the love and security one would usually get along with the proper guidance she needed to sustain. D'sire is forced to leave the only place that kept her dark secrets safe and was thrown into an unforgiving world where the wolves stood watch, waiting to devour her soul.

Ms. Essence is a woman with a big heart that not only wants to help people overcome their financial troubles that our capitalistic system can shackle people with, but she DOES just that. She began her company in 2016 due to recovering through some of her own financial issues that our society dumped on her. She started with $300 and has turned her life around, as well as, helping thousands of people meander through the maze of consumer credit fraud.

Her business launched when she turned her credit score of 519 to 720 in three months allthewhile documenting that journey on Facebook. Individuals began messaging her asking advice and how they could raise their credit scores. “When I started Credit Warriors,” she states, “it wasn’t even making money. I didn’t start generating income until the following year, which was 2017.”

Her passion to helping people and fixing some of the issues that plague our society and the economic problems that are within is something that Sypreme and I have in common.

We are both well aware of the depth of deception and corruption that our system holds and we have devoted much of our lives to helping expose much of what we have learned to help open people’s eyes to the Smoke and Mirrors that Wall Street and our government deliver to the masses.

You can find a bit more about her in Forbes, Huffington Post, and BET for her work and creating her company from scratch to roses.

Refer a friend

Give a gift subscription

Consumer Resources discussed in the interview:

H.A.F. - The Homeowner Assistance Fund (HAF) is a federal assistance program that helps homeowners who have been financially impacted by COVID-19 pay their mortgage or other home expenses. (CFBD)

Getting a hold of Sypreme Essence

Office phone - 888-617-8130

Facebook - Credit Warriors Each One Teach One

Instagram - CreditWarriors,Inc_

Here is the transcript of this discussion.

SMOKE & MIRRORS... and the art of critical thinking is a reader-supported publication. To receive all posts, podcasts, essays and new chapters of upcoming books consider becoming a paid subscriber.

Read SMOKE & MIRRORS... and the art of critical thinking in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

0 Comments
SMOKE & MIRRORS... and the art of critical thinking
ReFraming the World with Douglas J Boggs
Douglas J Boggs is the author of “Quantum of Justice - The Fraud of Foreclosure and the Illegal Securitization of Notes by Wall Street”. Doug is a CEO, real estate developer/investor, entrepreneur, thought leader, musician, poet, and activist.